Type your search

Director & Associates

Notice: Undefined variable: post_id in /www/wp-content/themes/inclusive/templates/page-header.php on line 16

Gordon L. Porter – Director

C.M., Director, Inclusive Education Canada, Researcher, Consultant, Trainer, Woodstock, NB

Angèla AuCoin

Professor, Faculty of Learning Sciences, Université de Moncton, Moncton, NB

Donna Barrett

Inclusion Alberta, DBarrett Consulting

Jody Carr

Lawyer, Former M.L.A., Legislature of New Brunswick, Former N.B. Minister of Education

Krista Carr

Executive Vice-President, Inclusion Canada, Toronto, ON

Sheila Bennett

Professor & Associate Dean, Professional & Undergraduate Student Services at Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Marilyn Dolmage

Parent, Inclusive Education Advocate & Consultant, Toronto, ON

Tiffany Gallagher

Professor, Department of Education Studies, Brock Learning Lab, Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Isabel Killoran

Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, York University, Toronto, ON

Robert Lattanzio

Executive Director, ARCH Disability Law Centre, Toronto, ON

Tim Loreman

Professor & Vice Chancellor, Faculty of Education at Concordia University College of Alberta, Edmonton, AB

Zana Lutfiyya

Professor, Faculty of Education, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB

Donna McGhie-Richmond

Associate Professor of Education, University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Gillian Parekh

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair, Inclusion, Disability and Education (Tier 2), York University, Toronto, ON

Diane Richler

C.M., Chairperson Inclusion International Catalyst for Inclusive Education, Toronto, ON

Cornelia Schneider

Associate Professor and Director of Teacher Education, Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, NS

Steve Sider 

Associate Professor & Director, Centre for Leading Research in Education, Wilfred Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Jacqueline Specht

Director of the Canadian Research Centre on Inclusive Education, Professor, Faculty of Education at University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Vianne Timmons

President, Memorial University, St. John’s, Newfoundland


Stephanie Vucko

CEO, a2z strategic consulting, Montreal, QC

Gabrielle Young

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education at Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John’s, NL

Kathryn Underwood

Professor, Faculty of Community Services, School of Early Childhood Studies at Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Lesley Eblie Trudel

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Education at University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB

Monique Somma

Assistant Professor, Department of Education Studies at Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Bruce Uditsky

CEO Emeritus at Inclusion Alberta, Edmonton, AB

Kimberly Maich

Professor, Faculty of Education, Memorial University

Jess Whitley

Associate Professor of Inclusive Education, Faculty of Education, University of Ottawa

Marie-Élaine Desmarais (version française)

Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, Université de Saint-Boniface